To delete your account, please send us an email from the address associated with your Hubble Connected for Motorola Monitors account to: email@example.com. We will take care of the rest. Please note that we will not be able to delete the account if you email from a non-Hubble email address.
Please note that:
- Once cancelled you will no longer be able to access the camera using your Hubble account and all footage and personal information linked to your Hubble Connected for Motorola Monitors account will be deleted from the app as well as from our servers.
- You can always create a new Hubble account using the same email address.