In the mobile app and the web app, you can find the setting called: Staying in touch. When activated, you receive news from us on offers, etc. If you do not want to get news from us, you can opt out by deactivating this setting.
Please note that the opt-out option is for offers and news only and does not cover any messaging we consider essential, such as information on scheduled downtime of our servers, on the free trial, required firmware and/or app updates.
Moreover, if you are subscribed to a HubbleClub Plan, you receive your invoice as well as confirmation emails on changes or cancellations, irrespective of whether you opted out or not.
You can find this setting in the mobile app under the Account section in the Application Settings.