You can cancel the renewal of your Hubble Connected Membership Plan only through your account page at www.hubbleconnected.com:
- Go to https://app.hubbleconnected.com and log in.
- You will see your plan and, behind it the ‘Cancel Renewal’ button. Click on it.
- Select ‘Still want to cancel your Subscription renewal?’ to confirm the cancellation of your Hubble Service Plan and follow the steps.
- Submit the cancellation request.
The subscription plan will remain active until the end of the billing period for which you have paid. You are automatically reverted to our freemium services at the end of that period.