Motion-triggered videos are automatically stored in our secure cloud servers* and uploaded onto your timeline in the Hubble Connected for Motorola Monitors app and the Hubble Connected web app.
You should be aware that videos are deleted from the Hubble Connected for Motorola Monitors app and our servers on an ongoing basis according to the Hubble Membership Plan you selected.
For example, if you are on the Essentials Hubble Connected Plan, you can see any videos within 14 days day period, and as events pass this period they are also deleted forever. You have the option of downloading motion-triggered videos to your chosen device(s).
You can download any captured video to your in-app gallery. This will store the video within the app on your phone rather than in the cloud. You can also manually download videos directly to your phone’s gallery, other cloud storage services, or share them by email, SMS, WhatsApp, Facebook and other sharing services.
* The cloud storage and motion-triggered recording features are part of the limited Free Trial or Hubble Connected Membership Plans. For more information about our Hubble Connected Membership Plans: https://hubbleconnected.com/pages/plans