Motion-triggered videos are automatically stored in our secure cloud servers* and uploaded onto your timeline in the Hubble Connected for Motorola app.
You should be aware that videos are deleted from the app and our servers on an ongoing basis according to the subscription plan you selected.
For example, if you are on the Essentials plan, you can see any videos within 14 days day period, and as events pass this period they are also deleted forever. You have the option of downloading motion-triggered videos to your chosen device(s).
You can download any captured video to your in-app gallery. This will store the video within the app on your phone rather than in the cloud. You can also manually download videos directly to your phone’s gallery, or other cloud storage services, or share them by email, SMS, WhatsApp, Facebook, and other sharing services.
* The cloud storage and motion-triggered recording features are part of the limited free trial or subscription plan. For more information about Hubble Connected for Motorola subscription plans: https://hubbleconnected.com/pages/hubble-for-motorola-monitors